ABBEYGATE AUTO SERVICES LIMITED 4A 5A BARTON RD TRADING EST, BARTON ROAD, BURY ST EDMUNDS, IP32 7BE 01284 761150
Google reviews for ABBEYGATE AUTO SERVICES LIMITED
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

They are a great family run business. Trustworthy and friendly . Work is done to a high standard .

Sam Vince - November 2020

Very helpful friendly prompt service, but marred by tyres fitted having materially different pressures setting off error message on dashboard

Roger McGregor - September 2020

very friendly and helpful

Clement Olafemi - November 2019

Professional and pleasant throughout.

Ian Morgan - October 2019

Professional and pleasant throughout.

Ian Morgan - October 2019

Prompt service and fitted as requested at a reasonable price

Barry Goodman - March 2018

fast efficient service

Greg Owen - November 2015

Ian obtained a set of winter tyres of my choice at a late date, when most other retailers were struggling to find any of the brands I wanted. These were fitted while I waited, and he offered to store my summer Continentals at no extra charge until the spring. A very prompt and excellent, friendly service. I shall certainly use Abbeygate again, and would recommend them for providing a very efficient service, at a very reasonable cost.

Henry of Rougham - January 2015
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BURY ST EDMUNDS:

Bury St Edmunds, Cambridge, Great Barton, Haverhill, Ipswich, Mildenhall, Stanton, Sudbury, Suffolk, Chevington, Hawstead, Horringer, Moreton, Blackthorpe, Great Saxham,Great Whelnetham, Pinford End, Lower Green, Little Saxham, Ampton,Great Barton, Bradfield Combust, Elmswell, Risby, West Stow,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]